Below you can find the contact information of all the laboratories accepted by Building Information Foundation to conduct M1-testing of building materials and furniture.

Austria

OETI – Institut für Okologie, Technik und Innovation GmbH
Dipl.-Ing. Rolanda Ratkic
rolanda.ratkic@oeti.biz
Tel: +43 1 544 2543 73
Mobile: +43 660 928 38 59
Siebenhirtenstrasse 12A, Objekt 8
1230 Vienna, Austria
www.oeti.at


Belgium

Normec Product Testing
Dr. Marc Lor
marc.lor@normecgroup.com
Tel: +32 492 15 55 29
Honderdweg 13
9230 Wetteren, Belgium
https://normecservaco.com/en/dienst/normec-product-testing


Denmark

Danish Technological Institute
Helene Bendstrup Klinke
hbk@teknologisk.dk
Tel: +45 72 20 21 73
Gregersensvej 
2630 Taastrup, Denmark
www.dti.dk

Eurofins Product Testing A/S
Kenn Ravnmose Jørgensen
KennRavnmoseJorgensen@eurofins.dk 
Tel: +45 20 82 59 03
Smedeskovvej 38
8464 Galten, Denmark
www.eurofins.com


Finland

Eurofins Expert Services Oy
Hanna Kajander
HannaKajander@eurofins.fi
Tel: +358 40 829 4627
P.O. Box 47, 02151 Espoo, Finland
Sample delivery address:
Kivimiehentie 4, 02150 Espoo, Finland
www.eurofins.fi/expertservices

Finnish Institute of Occupational Health (FIOH)
Aku Helin
materiaaliemissiot@ttl.fi
Tel: +358 30 474 2618
Niina Ahonen
materiaaliemissiot@ttl.fi
Tel: +358 30 474 2988
P.O. Box 40, 00032 Työterveyslaitos, Finland
Visiting address: Topeliuksenkatu 41b, 00250 Helsinki, Finland
www.ttl.fi


Germany

eco-INSTITUT
Daniel Tigges
Daniel.Tigges@eco-institut.de
Tel: +49 221 931 245 30
Mobile: +49 160 741 761 4
Fax: +49 221 931 245 33
Schanzenstrasse 6-20
Carlswerk 1.19
51063 Cologne, Germany
www.eco-institut.de

Entwicklungs- und Prüflabor Holztechnologie GmbH
Anne Kuban
Anne.Kuban@ihd-dresden.de
Tel: +49 351 4662 0
Fax: +49 351 4662 211
Zellescher Weg 24 
01217 Dresden, Germany 
www.eph-dresden.de

Textiles & Flooring Institute GmbH
Sezer Yildiz, M.Sc
s.yildiz@tfi-aachen.de
Tel: +49 241 9679-175
Charlottenburger Allee 41 
52068 Aachen, Germany 
www.tfi-online.de

TÜV Rheinland LGA Products GmbH 
Dr. Jelena Galinkina
jelena.galinkina@de.tuv.com
Tel: +49 911 655-5614
Mobile: +49 151/20731436
Fax: +49 911 655-5603
Tillystr. 2
90431 Nürnberg, Germany
www.tuv.com/safety


Italy

CATAS S.p.A.
Dr. Daniele Bergamasco
bergamasco@catas.com
Tel: +39 0432 747249
Via Antica 24 
33048 San Giovanni al Natisone (UD), Italy
www.catas.com


Sweden

Research Institutes of Sweden
Maria Rådemar
maria.rademar@ri.se
Tel: +46 10 516 51 65
Ulrika Johansson
ulrika.johansson@ri.se
Tel: +46 10 516 53 22
P.O. Box 857, 501 15 Borås, Sweden
Visiting address: Brinellgatan 4, 504 62 Borås, Sweden
www.ri.se/


U.S.A.

Berkeley Analytical Associates, LLC
Alfred T. Hodgson
ahodgson@berkeleyanalytical.com
Tel: +1 510 236 2325
815 Harbour Way South, Unit 6
94804 Richmond, CA, USA
www.berkeleyanalytical.com