Below you can find the contact information of all the laboratories accepted by Building Information Foundation to conduct M1-testing of building materials and furniture.

Austria

ÖTI – Institut für Ökologie, Technik und Innovation GmbH

Astrid Damböck
damboeck@oeti.at
Tel:+43 699 160 60 835
Spengergasse 20
1050 Vienna, Austria
Tel: +43154425430
Fax: +431544254310
office@oeti.at
www.oeti.at


Belgium

VITO NV Servaco Product Testing – a joint venture with VITO  
Dr. Marc Lor
directieSPT@servacoproducttesting.be
marc.lor@vito.be
Tel: +32 14 33 69 93
Honderdweg 13
9230 Wetteren


Denmark

Danish Technological Institute
Helene Klinke
hbk@teknologisk.dk
Tel: +45 7220 2173
Gregersensvej 
DK-2630 Taastrup 
Tel: +45 7220 2000
www.teknologisk.dk

Eurofins Product Testing A/S
Kenn Jørgensen
KennRavnmoseJorgensen@eurofins.dk 
Tel: +45 20 82 59 03
Smedeskovvej 38
DK-8464 Galten, Denmark
Tel: +45 70 22 42 76
voc@eurofins.com 
www.eurofins.com/m1


Finland

Eurofins Expert Services Oy
Hanna Kajander
HannaKajander@eurofins.fi
Tel: +358 20 722 7433,
GSM: +358 40 829 4627
P.O.Box 1001, 02044 VTT
Sample delivery address:
Biologinkuja 7, 02150 Espoo
www.eurofins.fi/expertservices

Finnish Institute of Occupational Health (FIOH)
Katri Leino Tel:+358 30 474 2618
Niina Ahonen Tel: +358 30 474 2988
materiaaliemissiot@ttl.fi
P.O. Box 40, 00032 TYÖTERVEYSLAITOS
Topeliuksenkatu 41 b
00250 Helsinki
www.ttl.fi


Germany

eco-INSTITUT
Daniel Tigges Daniel.Tigges@eco-institut.de
Tel: +49 221 931 245 30
GSM: +49 160 741 761 4
Fax: +49 221 931 245 33
Schanzenstrasse 6-20
Carlswerk Kupferzug 5.2
D-51063 Cologne, Germany
www.eco-institut.de

Entwicklungs- und Prüflabor Holztechnologie GmbH
Anne Kuban
Anne.Kuban@ihd-dresden.de
Zellescher Weg 24 
01217 Dresden, Germany 
Tel: +49 351 4662 0
Fax: +49 351 4662 211 
info@eph-dresden.de 
www.eph-dresden.de

Textiles & Flooring Institute GmbH
Sezer Yildiz, M.Sc
s.yildiz@tfi-aachen.de
Tel: +49 241 9679-175
Charlottenburger Allee 41 
52068 Aachen, Germany 
www.tfi-online.de

TÜV Rheinland LGA Products GmbH 
Dr. Christian Schelle
christian.schelle@de.tuv.com
Tel: +49 (0)911 655-5601
GSM: +49(0)170/2246104
Fax: +49 (0)911 655-5603
Tillystr. 2
90431 Nürnberg, Germany
www.tuv.com/safety


Sweden

Research Institutes of Sweden
Maria Rådemar
maria.rademar@ri.se
Tel: +46 10 516 51 65
Ulrika Johansson
ulrika.johansson@ri.se
Tel: +46 10 516 53 22
Box 857, SE-501 15 BORÅS
Brinellgatan 4, SE-504 62 BORÅS
www.ri.se/


U.S.A.

Berkeley Analytical Associates, LLC
Alfred T. Hodgson, General Partner
ahodgson@berkeleyanalytical.com
Tel: +1-510-236-2325
815 Harbour Way South, Unit 6
Richmond, CA, USA 94804
info@berkeleyanalytical
www.berkeleyanalytical.com